Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity (Paperback)

Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity Cover Image
By Susie Yi, Susie Yi (Illustrator)
$8.99
On Our Shelves Now or Recently
2 on hand, as of Jun 25 12:04am
(GRAPHIC NOVELS BEGINNERS)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Cat & Cat Adventures series.


Description


Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my!

Squash and Ginny’s journey continues as they search for the Goblet of Infinity, a treasure that creates a never-ending supply of delicious drinks! But when the cats arrive at the goblet’s hiding place, the treasure is nowhere to be found. Instead, the cats meet a unibear named Fern who is convinced that the evil Dragon Witch has stolen the goblet.

But as Squash and Ginny try to get to the bottom of the mystery, they begin to see that not everything (or everyone) is exactly as they seem. . . .

This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!

Praise for Cat & Cat Adventures: The Quest for Snacks

A Junior Library Guild Selection

"Lovers of cuteness will delight in this adorable kitty adventure." —Jim Benton, author of the Catwad series

“Look no further for PAWSSIBLY the sweetest book on the shelf!” —Ben Clanton, bestselling author of the Narwhal and Jelly series

“A story to treasure, full of kindness in a magical world.” —Kirkus Reviews

About the Author


Susie Yi is a writer & illustrator passionate about storytelling for kids and adults. When not working on her projects, you can also find her reading, enjoying a good cup of coffee, and playing a variety of video games.



Susie Yi is a writer & illustrator passionate about storytelling for kids and adults. When not working on her projects, you can also find her reading, enjoying a good cup of coffee, and playing a variety of video games.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780063083837
ISBN-10: 0063083833
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: June 7th, 2022
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Cat & Cat Adventures