The Liebrary (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Liebrary By Amanda Pearlstein, Howard Pearlstein, Maren Amini (Illustrator) Cover Image
$17.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Should children learn to drive cars?
Are volcanoes bubbling with fondu?
And do rhinos make good pets?

Mikayla and Drew loved to read and learn new things...but when a new stack of books gives way to facts unlike anything they had ever heard of before, chaos ensues Soon the children are swimming with alligators, eating candies like vitamins, and getting blasted by their neighbor. Which leads them to wonder . . .
If it's in a book, is it actually true?
From Amanda Pearlstein, Howard Pearlstein, and Maren Amini, comes a rhyming tale about what happens when a family decides to take every word to heart--and the hilarious consequences that follow. A perfect book for fans of Harry Bliss and Doreen Cronin.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781953458605
ISBN-10: 1953458602
Publisher: Yeehoo Press
Publication Date: February 20th, 2023
Pages: 36
Language: English